DIREKTORI

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1  Mohd Razki bin Haji Alias  Ketua Pegawai Eksekutif  mohdrazki@kkyt.edu.my
2  Che Wan Normalia Bt Che Wan Ngah  Pengurus Pusat Bertauliah  cwnormalia@kkyt.edu.my
3  Nik Suharni Bt Nik Ibrahim  Pengurus Program  niksuharni@kkyt.edu.my
4  Tuan Sharifah Afnizan Bt S. Yasin  Pembantu Peribadi CEO  afnizan@kkyt.edu.my
5  Noraziah Aniza Bt. Mohd Rashid  Eksekutif Pemasaran & HEP  noraziah@kkyt.edu.my
6  Nor Kesuma Bt Abdul Rashid  Penyelaras Sis. Maklumat  norkesuma@kkyt.edu.my
7  Nor Asyikhin Bt Ibrahim  Penyelaras Sis. Komputer  norasyikhin@kkyt.edu.my
8  Syaidatul Farhana Bt Mohd  Pengajar VTO  farhana@kkyt.edu.my
9  Sayed Ahmad Baqir B. Syed Abd. Rahman  Pengajar SM  sayed@kkyt.edu.my
10  Firdaus Bin Asari  Pengajar SK  firdaus@kkyt.edu.my
11  NorFaizah Bt Mat Jaafar  Pengajar SM  norfaizah@kkyt.edu.my
12  Nazliah Hanim Bt Yusof  Pembantu Eksekutif  nazliah@kkyt.edu.my
13  Ahmad Sofiyuddin B. Mohamed  Pembantu Eksekutif  sofiyuddin@kkyt.edu.my
14  Suzaini Bt Sulaiman  Pembantu Eksekutif  suzaini@kkyt.edu.my
15  Mohd Taufik Bin Abdullah  Juruteknik IT  taufik@kkyt.edu.my
16  Rohaina Bt Yusof  Pembantu AM  rohaina@kkyt.edu.my
17  Nurul Ain Suhana Hashim  Pengajar SM Kontrak  ainsuhana@kkyt.edu.my
18  Sumayyah Bt. Ismail  Pengajar SM Kontrak  sumayyah@kkyt.edu.my
19  Nurul Nadia Bt Adam @ Embong  Pengajar SM Kontrak  nadia@kkyt.edu.my
 20  Mohammad Syafiq bin Ahmad Munir  Pengajar SK Kontrak  syafiq@kkyt.edu.my
 21  Noor Suhaiza Bt Ali  Pengajar SM kontrak   suhaiza@kkyt.edu.my